Name Phone No. Email
Nimal Gunaratne President 778306618 nimal@landrover.lk
David Todd Secretary 714302659 davidlpt51@gmail.com
Mahen Madugalle Vice President  777289810 mahen@lankemplantations.lk
Senaka Senanayake Treasurer 777566545 alro@sltnet.lk
Nimal Wimalasuriya Committee Member 777777069 nimal_wimalasuriya@yahoo.com
Manura Wanniatchi Committee Member 718701353 manurawanniatchi@gmail.com
Nishath De Alwis Committee Member 774788399 nishath@promateworld.com
T.G.N. Gamini Committee Member 773839000 tgngamini@gmail.com
Thishan De Silva Committee Member 777685747 thishand@masholdings.com
Neel Weerasinghe Committee Member 773023630 neel.weerasinghe62@gmail.com
Namal Silva Committee Member 773839000 namal.sajithsilva@yahoo.com
Dilan Perera Committee Member 722249111 dilan.etisalat@gmail.com
Sanjaya Batuwanthudawe Committee Member 773088252 sanjaya@walkerstours.com
Gihan De Silva Committee Member 777777568 gihan@esoft.lk