Name

Position

Phone No.

Email

Nimal Gunaratne
President
777916618
nimal@landrover.lk
Mahen Madugalle
Vice President
777289810
mahen.madugalle@lankemplantations.lk
Neel Weerasinghe
Secretary
773023630
neel.weerasinghe62@gmail.com
Senaka Senanayake
Treasurer
777566545
alro@sltnet.lk
Nimal Wimalasuriya
Committee Member
777777069
nimal_wimalasuriya@yahoo.com
Manura Wanniatchi
Committee Member
718701353
manurawanniatchi@gmail.com
Nishath De Alwis
Committee Member
774788399
nishath@promateworld.com
Namal Silva
Committee Member
777569392
namal.sajithsilva@yahoo.com
Dilan Perera
Committee Member
722249111
dilan.etisalat@gmail.com
Gihan De Silva
Committee Member
777777568
gihan@esoft.lk
Malinda Sirisena
Committee Member
Drik Forbes
Committee Member
Thanush K Ravi
Committee Member
Dhaminda Siriwardena
Committee Member